thomas sabo to launch charm rose summer fragrance
Last Updated : GMT 11:59:16
Egypt Today, egypt today
Egypt Today, egypt today
Last Updated : GMT 11:59:16
Egypt Today, egypt today

Thomas Sabo to launch Charm Rose Summer fragrance

Egypt Today, egypt today

Egypt Today, egypt today Thomas Sabo to launch Charm Rose Summer fragrance

London - Arab Today

Thomas Sabo has announced the launch of new fragrance Charm Rose Summer, which will be added to its existing Charm Rose fragrance line. The new Eau de Parfum features top notes of citrus and peach, while mint, basil and green tea merge with the delicate floral bouquet in the heart note. The fragrance concludes with a base of sea fragrances and warm woods.

egypttoday
egypttoday

Name *

E-mail *

Comment Title*

Comment *

: Characters Left

Mandatory *

Terms of use

Publishing Terms: Not to offend the author, or to persons or sanctities or attacking religions or divine self. And stay away from sectarian and racial incitement and insults.

I agree with the Terms of Use

Security Code*

thomas sabo to launch charm rose summer fragrance thomas sabo to launch charm rose summer fragrance



GMT 17:07 2018 Tuesday ,16 January

Versace reveals new fragrance pour femme Dylan Blue

GMT 11:55 2017 Thursday ,20 April

Annick Goutal & Claudie

GMT 12:44 2017 Friday ,14 April

Givenchy unveils Gentlemen

GMT 12:11 2017 Saturday ,08 April

Estée Lauder introduces

GMT 08:43 2017 Thursday ,30 March

E. Coudray unveils Ylang Ylang

GMT 12:31 2017 Friday ,17 March

KENZO announces new fragrance

GMT 12:05 2017 Wednesday ,08 March

Body Fantasies launches new fragrances
Egypt Today, egypt today Modern colorful bedroom renovation

GMT 12:15 2017 Thursday ,21 December

Modern colorful bedroom renovation

GMT 12:30 2018 Friday ,14 December

Noriaki Kasai: 30 years of World Cup ski-jumping

GMT 13:03 2017 Saturday ,11 November

Mercedes-Benz S-Class remains

GMT 08:03 2017 Tuesday ,28 March

Morocco’s Coach of Raja remains with the team

GMT 13:15 2012 Wednesday ,08 February

Khaled El Sawy to tie the knot

GMT 17:38 2018 Sunday ,21 January

Chinese, Russians shore up Middle East tourism

GMT 14:37 2017 Tuesday ,26 September

Israel still violating UN settlement resolution

GMT 10:04 2017 Sunday ,31 December

Smith immovable as Australia edge closer

GMT 14:12 2017 Wednesday ,27 December

Russia loses contact with Angolan satellite

GMT 15:20 2012 Wednesday ,08 February

Rare Martian meteorite given to science

GMT 07:06 2017 Wednesday ,15 February

Using art to heal: Battling cancer in Gaza

GMT 09:56 2017 Friday ,31 March

Climate change not caused by emissions

GMT 08:41 2017 Sunday ,05 November

Replacing the lost books
 
 Egypt Today Facebook,egypt today facebook  Egypt Today Twitter,egypt today twitter Egypt Today Rss,egypt today rss  Egypt Today Youtube,egypt today youtube  Egypt Today Youtube,egypt today youtube
egypttoday egypttoday egypttoday egypttoday
egypttoday egypttoday egypttoday
egypttoday
بناية النخيل - رأس النبع _ خلف السفارة الفرنسية _بيروت - لبنان
egypttoday, Egypttoday, Egypttoday